Which tools let you rebrand the whole client portal in 2026
Seven white-label client delivery platforms ranked by how completely they rebrand: custom domain, branded email, the vendor badge, and the tier it costs.
· 6 min read · Client delivery
Plenty of client portals let you add a logo. Far fewer let you rebrand the whole thing, meaning your domain in the address bar, emails sent from your own address and no vendor badge anywhere a client looks. In 2026 the platforms that offer complete white-label client delivery include HoopoeHQ, ManyRequests, Zendo, Assembly (formerly Copilot), Clinked, SuiteDash and Wayfront, and in almost every case the full rebrand sits on a higher tier than the entry price suggests.
We make HoopoeHQ, which is on this list. Why the brand on the door matters is covered in a white-label client portal: why the brand on the door matters. This post is the shopping list: which tools, which tier, and what each one actually removes.
What "completely" means
We ranked on four things a client can actually see:
- Your domain. The client visits portal.youragency.com, not the vendor's address.
- Your email. Invitations, notifications and password resets come from your address. Clients see these more often than the portal itself.
- No vendor badge. No "Powered by" in the footer, the sign-in page or the emails.
- Your logo and colours, throughout, including the sign-in page.
Every vendor detail below was taken from the vendor's own pricing page, plan guide or blog on 13 October 2026. Where a page did not say which tier a feature sits on, we say so rather than guess. Ask the vendor in writing before you buy, because white-label details are where pricing pages are least precise.
| Tool | Custom domain | Branded email | Vendor badge removed | Lowest tier for all of it |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HoopoeHQ | Agency | Sends from your domain, Agency | Agency | £119 a month |
| ManyRequests | All plans | Custom notifications on Pro | Pro | Pro, $79 a month annual |
| Zendo | Pro | Custom email domain on Pro | Agency | Agency, $79 a month annual |
| Assembly | Professional | Not stated | Professional or Advanced (sources differ) | Confirm with vendor |
| Clinked | Standard | White-label emails on Premium | Not stated | Premium |
| SuiteDash | Not stated by tier | Not stated | "Extreme White Labeling" from Start | Confirm with vendor |
| Wayfront | Offered, tier not stated | Not stated by tier | Not stated by tier | Confirm with vendor |
1. HoopoeHQ: full rebrand on the middle plan
On the Agency plan, at £119 a month excluding VAT, HoopoeHQ applies your logo, colours and product name to the portal and the sign-in page, serves it from your own domain, and sends client email from your domain. The "Powered by HoopoeHQ" mark is removed. Agency includes ten client workspaces and fifteen team members, and client users are free.
Be clear about the cheaper plan: Studio, at £39, carries HoopoeHQ branding and the Powered by mark, so it is not white-label. The 14-day trial applies your logo and colours so you can show a real client a branded portal, but not your own domain.
Where it falls short: there is no native branded mobile app and no reseller mode, so if you want to sell the portal itself to your clients as your own software, look elsewhere.
2. ManyRequests: domain on every plan, badge off on Pro
ManyRequests puts a custom domain on all plans, which is unusually generous. Removing the "Powered by" mark and customising email notifications need Pro, at $79 a month on annual billing or $99 monthly, and a branded mobile app needs Enterprise, from $1,000 a month (ManyRequests pricing). Its FAQ mentions sending from your own address over SMTP without saying which tier.
It is built for productised services, where clients submit requests into a queue. All plans include unlimited clients.
3. Zendo: clear tiers, published recently
Zendo announced a new plan line-up on 13 August 2026: a free plan, then Core, Pro and Agency, with one internal user included (Zendo announcement). A custom domain and custom email domain arrive on Pro, at $49 a month annually or $59 monthly. Removing the "Powered by Zendo" badge, which Zendo calls full white label, needs Agency, at $79 annually or $99 monthly.
Extra team seats cost more, so model the bill at your real headcount.
4. Assembly, formerly Copilot
Copilot, the client portal, became Assembly on 30 September 2025, and existing client portals on custom domains carried on unchanged (Assembly announcement). If you search for Copilot today you will mostly find Microsoft.
Assembly's pricing page lists badge removal and custom domains under Professional, while a snippet of its own plan guide placed badge removal on Advanced (Assembly pricing). The Professional and Advanced prices did not display cleanly when we checked, so we are not quoting them. Plans also cap clients: 50 on Starter, 500 on Professional, unlimited on Advanced. Confirm the tier and the price before you commit.
5. Clinked: for regulated, document-heavy portals
Clinked suits firms that share sensitive documents with clients. Your own domain arrives on Standard, listed at $239 a month for 100 members, white-label email notifications on Premium, and a white-label mobile app on Enterprise (Clinked pricing). It quotes in dollars, euros and pounds.
It is a secure portal with collaboration rather than a delivery tool, so approvals and project dates are lighter than in the tools above.
6. SuiteDash: flat price, unlimited users
SuiteDash charges a flat monthly price with unlimited clients and staff on every plan: Start at $19, Thrive at $49 and Pinnacle at $99 (SuiteDash pricing). It lists "Extreme White Labeling" from Start but does not define it on the pricing page, and mentions a branded domain and login screen only in a Pinnacle trial FAQ.
It is an all-in-one business suite (CRM, invoicing, portal, projects). If you want a rebranded portal and are happy to adopt the rest, the price is hard to argue with. Check exactly what the white label covers on the tier you buy.
7. Wayfront, formerly SPP
Service Provider Pro is now Wayfront. Base is $99 a month billed yearly or $129 monthly, with five team seats and unlimited clients, and Pro is $249 yearly or $299 monthly with ten seats and a white-label reseller mode (Wayfront pricing). A custom domain is offered, but the page does not say which tiers include it, sending from your own email address or a fully white-labelled portal.
What about proofing tools and project tools?
Proofing tools rarely white-label below their top tier. Ziflow puts its white-label proof viewer and custom domain on Enterprise (Ziflow pricing), and Markup.io puts branding and a vanity domain on Business, from $499 a month (Markup.io pricing). If clients only see your proofing screen occasionally, that may be fine.
General project tools are a different case. Inviting a client as a guest in a general project tool brings them into the vendor's own interface, and that is worth checking on any tool before you commit to it as your client portal.
How to test white-label properly
- Sign up as a client with a personal email address and look at every screen and every email you receive.
- Trigger a password reset and read the sender, the subject and the footer.
- Check the browser tab title and the favicon.
- Open a notification on a phone, where footers are easiest to miss.
If any of those shows the vendor's name, the white label is partial. Our own plans are on the pricing page, and the wider portal market is grouped by job in client portal software for agencies, compared.
Questions agencies ask about white-label portals
Can we white-label our project delivery to clients completely?
Yes, on the right tier of the right tool. Look for your domain, emails from your address and no vendor badge, all three. Logo and colours alone are not white-label.
Which white-label client portal is cheapest?
For a full rebrand, Zendo Agency and ManyRequests Pro both start at $79 a month on annual billing, and HoopoeHQ Agency is £119. SuiteDash is cheaper again, but check what its white label covers before relying on it.
Is a white-label portal worth paying more for?
If clients see the portal weekly, usually yes. The vendor's name in every notification teaches your clients that someone else runs their work.
If you want to see your brand on a working portal before deciding, start a 14-day trial; it applies your logo and colours from day one.